Mamutov steg - Kamnik 1

domača stran kamniških skavtov

Napovednik

       facebook facebook email

The word LEGO has 2 meanings: LEaders GrOup and in ancient Greek "I gather, pick up, collect, count, tell". Because our LEGO is composed of 23 leaders with very different gifts and abilities, we can gather, pick up, collect ... ideas and visions, and therefore holistically take care of younger generations of scouts. Scout group and leaders are lead by scout group leader who is responsible for the whole group. The other leaders are responsible for their own age groups. All leaders usually meets once per 14 days to discuss about present further activities.

The volunteering of scout organization is best shown by leaders. On average every leader gives 4 hours for scout work every week and in the whole year there are only one third of weekends which can be devoted to something else but to scout activities. These hours are of course completely voluntary and we get no money for doing that.

We often say that the scout programme it a happy but responsible game. The leaders must play it successfully and resposibly, too. In order to achive this we have to be well educated. Beside special courses and abilities we get from our own curiosity, there is a system of 3 basic education steps which are called camp school (CS). CS Beginner gives us basic knowledge of leading, CS Methods educates us for specific work with an individual age-group (therefore are 3 different: for cubs, troop and rowers), CS Union prepares us for more responsible work on a higher level of the organization. Every CS takes 1 week, mostly in summer time. In our group we are aware of the crucial meaning of the education and take care that all leaders constantly educate themselves.

Below are listed all leaders of the age groups. If you'd like to contact anyone use his/her email, but if you have a general question you can also use our scout group email: Kamnik1@Skavt.Net.

 

Kamnik scout leaders

Kamnik scout leaders in scout centre

Leaders train

Three golden leaders - when they've got golden token for 15 yrs of leading scouts

Group leader Education  

Urška Pevec

Hearty cat

Urs.Pevec@Gmail.Com

 

CS Beginner

CS Methods for cubs

Urška Pevec
Beavers leaders (6-7 yrs)

Darinka Kotnik

Talkative alligator

Darinka3kotnik@Gmail.Com

  Darinka Kotnik

Erika Klemenc - great beaver Keo

Creative squirrel

Erika.Klemenc@Skavt.Net

CS Methods for cubs

CS Union

Erika Klemenc

Leon Anžel

Endurable dolphin

Leon.Anzel@Skavt.Net

CS Beginner

CS Methods for troop

Leon Anžel

Mitja Kuret

 

Mit.Kuret@Hotmail.Com

  Mitja Kuret
Pack leaders (7-10 yrs)

Polona Pevec

Roguish cat

Polona.Pevec@Gmail.Com

  Polona Pevec

Katarina Zabret

Vivid cat

Katarina.Zabret@Gmail.Com

  Katarina Zabret

Nataša Puhan

Persevering puma

Natasa.Puhan@Gmail.Com

  Nataša Puhan

Majda Peterlin - wife Mesua, spiritual assistant of pack

Careful lark

Majda.Peterlin1@Gmail.Com

  Majda Peterlin - Mesua
Troop leaders (11-16 yrs)

Petra Hribar - troop leader

Persevering piranha

5rahribar@Gmail.Com

CS Beginner Petra Hribar

Rok Puhan - troop leader

Smart dolphin

Rok.Puhan@Gmail.Com

  Rok Puhan

Sara Omovšek

 

Sara.Omovsek@Gmail.Com

  Sara Omovšek
Crew leader (16-21 yrs)

Aljaž Šter

Devoted hawk

Ster.Aljaz11@Gmail.Com

  Aljaž Šter

Helena Šter

Helpful cat

Helena.Zabret@Gmail.Com

  Helena Zabret
Spiritual assistants

Mari Osredkar

  pater Mari Osredkar

Luka Demšar

 

Zupnija.Kamnik@RKC.Si

  župnik Luka Demšar
Responsible for finances

Erika Klemenc

Creative squirrel

Erika.Klemenc@Skavt.Net


CS Methods for cubs

CS Union

Erika Klemenc
Householder of the group

Jošt Uršič

Inventive dolphin

Grimlyx@Gmail.Com

CS Beginner

CS Methods for troop

Jošt Uršič
Project leaders

Miha Klobčar

Wise dolphin

Miha.Klobcar@Skavt.Net

 

CS Methods for cubs

CS Union

Miha Klobčar

Lenart Podbrežnik

Goodhearted a. hawk

Lenart.Podbreznik@Gmail.Com

CS Beginner

CS Methods for cubs

Lenart Podbrežnik
Tomi Tomšič - webmaster

Progressive eco hawk

Tomi.Tomsic@Skavt.Net

CS Beginner
CS Methods for troop
CS Union
CS Trainers
Woodbadge - basic
Woodbadge - ALT
CS Living in nature 1
Duke of Edinbourg's award leader
Tomi Tomšič

Tadej Uršič

Sporting chamois

Tadej.Ursic@Skavt.Net

CS Beginner
CS Methods for troop + rowers
CS Union
CS Trainers
CS Living in nature 1
Tadej Uršič

 

Spletno mesto uporablja piškotke za zagotavljanje boljše uporabniške izkušnje in spremljanje statistike obiska. Z nadaljevanjem obiska tega spletnega mesta ali izborom opcije "Strinjam se" se strinjate z uporabo piškotkov, v primeru nestrinjanja pa lahko zapustite to stran.